Head GISDTDA

GISTDA Executive Team

Executive Director

Pakorn Apaphant, Ph.D.
Executive Director
Geo-Informatics and Space Technology Development Agency
Contact Number : 02-141-4450
E-mail : ceo@gistda.or.th

Deputy Executive Director

นายพีร์ ชูศรี
Mr. Phee Choosri
Deputy Executive Director
Contact Number +662 141 4664
E-mail phee@gistda.or.th
นางกานดาศรี ลิมปาคม
Mrs. Kandasri Limpakom
Deputy Executive Director
Contact Number +662 141 4639
E-mail kandasri@gistda.or.th
นางศิริลักษณ์ พฤกษ์ปิติกุล
Siriluk Prukpitikul, Ph.D.
Deputy Executive Director
Contact Number +662 141 4554
E-mail siriluk@gistda.or.th
 
นายดำรงค์ฤทธิ์ เนียมหมวด
Damrongrit Niammuad, Ph.D.
Deputy Executive Director
Contact Number +663 304 6309
E-mail damrongrit@gistda.or.th
Mrs.Wientian Kodchabudthada
Expert
Act for Deputy Executive
Contact Number 02 141 4599
E-mail wientian@gistda.or.th

Division

Mr. Chedtha Suwannin
Director of Internal Audit Office
Contact Number 02 141 4643
E-mail chadtha@gistda.or.th
Mrs. Panida Ounkhom
Director of Administrative Office
Contact Number +662 141 4420
E-mail panida@gistda.or.th

Ms. Raweewan Nutpramoon
Director of Corporate Strategy
Contact Number +662 141 4503
E-mail raweewan@gistda.or.th

 

Mr. Boonchoob Boongthong
Director of Satellite Operation Office
Contact Number +663 304 6300 ext. 1001
E-mail boonchoob@gistda.or.th
นายพรเทพ นวกิจกนก
Pornthep Navakitkanok, Ph.D.
National Satellite Manufacturing Center
Contact Number +662 141 4499
E-mail pornthep@gistda.or.th
นางสาวปราณปริยา วงค์ษา

Ms. Pranpriya Wongsa
Director of Knowledge Development
and Outreach Office
Contact Number +663 304 8091 ext. 100
E-mail pran@gistda.or.th

 

นางสาวฐนิตา เสือป่า
 Tanita Suepa, Ph.D.
Director of Stakeholder
Engagement and Outreach Office
Contact Number 033048091 ต่อ 106
E-mail tanita@gistda.or.th
นายปกรณ์ เพ็ชรประยูร
 Pakorn Petchprayoon, Ph.D.
Director of Geo-Informatics
Product Innovation Office
Contact Number 02 141 4553
E-mail pakorn@gistda.or.th
นายสยาม ลววิโรจน์วงศ์

Siam Lawawirojwong ,Ph.D.
Director of Geo-Informatics
Management and Solutions Office
Contact Number 02 141 4535
E-mail siam@gistda.or.th

 

นายดำรงค์ฤทธิ์ เนียมหมวด
Damrongrit Niammuad, Ph.D.
Deputy Executive Director
Contact Number +663 304 6309
E-mail damrongrit@gistda.or.th

Miss. Wannawee Silroj
Director of Space 
Krenovation Park Management Office
Contact Number 033 046 325 ext. 3012
E-mail wanwee@gistda.or.th

TAG: executive
Admin 8/7/2021 34468 5
Share :

Related news