Head GISDTDA

GISTDA Executive Team

Executive Director

Pakorn Apaphant, Ph.D.
Geo-Informatics and Space Technology Development Agency
Contact Number : +662 141 4450
ceo@gistda.or.th

Deputy Executive Director

Mr. Phee Choosri
Deputy Executive Director
Contact Number +662 141 4664
phee@gistda.or.th
Mrs. Kandasri Limpakom
Deputy Executive Director
Contact Number +662 141 4639
kandasri@gistda.or.th
Siriluk Prukpitikul, Ph.D.
Deputy Executive Director
Contact Number +662 141 4554
siriluk@gistda.or.th

 

 
นายดำรงค์ฤทธิ์ เนียมหมวด
Damrongrit Niammuad, Ph.D.
Deputy Executive Director
Contact Number +663 304 6309
damrongrit@gistda.or.th
Mrs.Wientian Kodchabudthada
Expert 
Acting Deputy Executive Director
Contact Number +662 141 4599
wientian@gistda.or.th
 

 

Division

 

Ms.Raweewan Nutpramoon
Director of
Corporate Strategy
Contact Number +662 141 4503
raweewan@gistda.or.th

Mr.Chedtha Suwannin
Director of
Internal Audit Office
Contact Number +662 141 4643
chadtha@gistda.or.th

Mrs.Panida Ounkhom
Director of
Administrative Office
Contact Number +662 141 4420
panida@gistda.or.th

Ms.Pranpriya Wongsa
Director of
Knowledge Development and Outreach Office
Contact Number +663 304 8091 ext. 100
pran@gistda.or.th

Pornthep Navakitkanok, Ph.D.
Director of
National Satellite Manufacturing Center
Contact Number +662 141 4499
pornthep@gistda.or.th

Siam Lawawirojwong ,Ph.D.
Director of
Geo-Informatics Management and Solutions Office
Contact Number +662 141 4535
siam@gistda.or.th

Tanita Suepa
Director Office  of Strategic Alliance
Contact Number 02-141-4560 
tanita@gistda.or.th

Pakorn Petchprayoon, Ph.D.
Director of
Geo-Informatics Product Innovation Office
Contact Number +662 141 4553
pakorn@gistda.or.th

Mr.Boonchoob Boongthong
Director of
Satellite Operation Office
Contact Number +663 304 6300 ext. 1001
boonchoob@gistda.or.th

 

Miss.Wannawee Silroj
Director of
Space Krenovation Park Management Office
Contact Number +663 304 6325 ext. 3012
wanwee@gistda.or.th

นายดำรงค์ฤทธิ์ เนียมหมวด

Damrongrit Niammuad, Ph.D.
 Deputy Executive Director
Contact Number +663 304 6309
damrongrit@gistda.or.th

 
TAG: executive
Admin 8/7/2021 42006 5
Share :