• ภาษาไทย
  • English

GISTDA Executive Team

GISTDA Executive Team

GISTDA Executive Team

Executive Director

Pakorn Apaphant, Ph.D.

Mr. Pakorn Apaphant

Executive Director

Geo-Informatics and Space Technology Development Agency

Contact Number : +662 141 4577

E-mail : ceo@gistda.or.th

Deputy Executive Director

Mr. Phee Choosri

Mr. Phee Choosri
Deputy Executive Director
Contact Number +662 141 4664
E-mail phee@gistda.or.th

Mr. Tatiya Chuentragun

Mr. Tatiya Chuentragun
Deputy Executive Director
Contact Number +662 141 4622
E-mail tatiya@gistda.or.th

Mrs. Kandasri Limpakom

Mrs. Kandasri Limpakom
Deputy Executive Director
Contact Number +662 141 4639
E-mail kandasri@gistda.or.th

Mr. Damrongrit Niammuad

Mr. Damrongrit Niammuad
Acting Deputy Executive Director
Contact Number +663 304 6309
E-mail damrongrit@gistda.or.th

 

 

 

Division

 

 

Assistant Executive Director

duangrat.jpg

Ms. Duangrat Pattaratanya
Director of Internal Audit Office
Contact Number +662 141 4643
E-mail d_patt@gistda.or.th

pee.jpg

Mrs. Panida Ounkhom
Director of Administrative Office
Contact Number +662 141 4420
E-mail panida@gistda.or.th

Ms. Raweewan Nutpramoon

Ms. Raweewan Nutpramoon
Director of Corporate Strategy
Contact Number +662 141 4503
E-mail raweewan@gistda.or.th

 

Mrs. Wientian Kodchabudthada

Mrs. Wientian Kodchabudthada
Assistant Executive Director
Contact Number +662 141 4599
E-mail wientian@gistda.or.th

 

 

Mr. Boonchoob Boongthong

Mr. Boonchoob Boongthong
Director of Satellite Operation Office
Contact Number +663 304 6300 ext. 1001
E-mail boonchoob@gistda.or.th

 

Siriluk Prukpitikul

Mrs. Siriluk Prukpitikul
Director of Geo-informatic
Applications and Service Office
Contact Number +662 141 4554
E-mail siriluk@gistda.or.th

 

Ms. Pranpriya Wongsa

Ms. Pranpriya Wongsa
Director of Knowledge Development
and Outreach Office
Contact Number +663 304 8091 ext. 100
E-mail pran@gistda.or.th

 
 

 

Mr. Pornthep Navakitkanok

Mr. Pornthep Navakitkanok
Director of THEOS2
Contact Number +662 141 4499
E-mail pornthep@gistda.or.th

 

Mr. Tatiya Chuentragun

Mr. Tatiya Chuentragun
Acting Director of
Geo-informatic Products Office
Contact Number +662 141 4622
E-mail tatiya@gistda.or.th

 

Mrs. Kandasri Limpakom

Mrs. Kandasri Limpakom
Acting Director of Business
and Alliance Development Office
Contact Number +662 141 4639
E-mail kandasri@gistda.or.th

 
 

 

Mr. Damrongrit Niammuad

Mr. Damrongrit Niammuad
Director of Space Krenovation Park
Contact Number +663 304 6309
E-mail damrongrit@gistda.or.th

 
 
 
 

 

 

Tags: